Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
'SCARA'S NETWORK'

Temperament World, Therapy World, Thrilling Articles and Series. Food for thought Advice

NAGGING

Hello everyone and welcome to another fascinating topic .

today's topic would be an argumentative one because we would come to know if nagging is actually bad or good in a relationship. I would love to introduce my speakers who would be telling us what their opinion on this topic is.

Speakers:DANIEL and GABRIELLA.

Scara:it's really good to have you here Daniel,so can you tell us what your opinion are on this topic?.

Daniel:I would start by stating the definition of nagging.Nagging actually is the state of annoying or irritating a person with persistent fault finding or continuous urging.with this definition stated here I think that it is bad in a relationship.

Scara:good to know,so tell us why with references?.

Daniel:having a nag in a relationship can seriously cause a havoc because you would definitely lack peace of mind,and your relationship would never move smoothly.once you have a nag as a partner mehn you are really doomed,she would always complain about every thing you do.and for me that is hell.it would make you get tired of that relationship really quick.

Scara:yeah I know that can be really  frustrating.okay then let's see what Gabriella has to say about this.so over to you Gabriella.

Gabriella:well I am in support of the definition Daniel stated here but not in support of his fact.looking at it from a different picture,I would be talking majorly on the ladies,because it is mostly said that ladies are great naggers .but this is because the guy's in question are not ready for a relationship.

Daniel:wow you made a point .why do you think that guy's are not ready for a relationship?

Gabriella:now let me make an example using you Daniel and it will come with a question,can i?.

Daniel:(smiling)of course you are free.

Gabriella:if you have a girlfriend that doesn't like you around one of your female friend .what actually would you do?

Daniel:honestly I wont give in because I probably love all my friends and I don't see any reason why I should keep away from my friends so I won't grant her request.

Gabriella:good this is what I am talking about you just said you won't give in to her request then when she keep telling you the same thing you call her a nag.(smiling).

Daniel:of course,except she gives me a good reason why I should keep off from her ,apart from that I see that as jealousy.

Gabriella:jealousy you say ,so not keeping off from one person is more important than your relationship?

Daniel:nope is just that I can't keep loosing my friends because I choose to have a jealous suck as a girlfriend.

Gabriella:now she is a jealous suck ?why didn't you choose to make one of those good friend of yours your girlfriend?

Daniel:(smiling )well that was because there is something I saw in her that I probably didn't see in others...

Gabriella:good .so with what you 've said and I know that you must have loved her before you decided to make her yours right?

Daniel:of course I can't be with someone that I don't love 💘.

Gabriella; among your girlfriend and your friend who do you prefer to lose?

Daniel:my girlfriend!!!!!! because no guy would like to suffocate all in the name of love.....because am sure our relationship wouldn't even last long .it's just like you leaving with your grumpy dad that wouldn't give you a breathing space (smiling) which I know that every reasonable guy want to have a peaceful home not a market that noise production is their every day routine(😃).

Scara:I think you are right.so what is your take on this?

Gabriella:my take on this is actually obvious.I think that nagging in a relationship is not bad at all at the other hand it is definitely good in a relationship because it helps straighten faults in a relationship.

Scara:and how is that?

Daniel:yeah tell us because I am actually anxious to know how nagging could strengthen faults in a relationship.because that nagging of a word actually sucks...

Gabriella:in a relationship when your partner is continuously complaining or nagging about a particular issue,if truly you are a real guy that is really ready to keep his relationship you should be able to clear that problem at hand by giving in to her request.ladies tends to nagg to much because of the lncompetency of their various partner.I believe that nagging would not be an issue at all if there is understanding from both partners.and even when you have a nagging partner just know that the things that you are probably not meant to do is actually the cause of her nagging altitude.

Scara:that was really a nice contribution from our two speakers I do hope we all learnt something from this. my own contribution is this:when there is understanding in a relationship nagging definitely won't be your case,because the both partners needs to understand that their priority is to make each other satisfied and happy in their relationship.......a nice day to you all 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post